Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Recently bought a car here, the online sales guy was AWESOME. Think his name's Rocco. Very pleasant experience with him. He was super informative on all cars in stock new and used and really put me at ease by answering all my questions. Rocco made the whole experience painless. If I could, I would give him 10 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

Thank you so much Rocco for helping me and staying late on purchasing my first car! Best dealership in Vallejo thanks to Rocco.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

The service team was very friendly and helpful and showed me how to get the vest service for my situation

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 3, 2019
 

We just bought a new Cadillac and Nate was fantastic. We held onto our last car much longer than we wanted to, because we hate the car buying experience so much. Thank goodness for Nate, Eric and everyone else who made the experience the best we've ever had. Nate was informative, kind and patient. There was no pressure, only a patient answering of questions. I am spoiled. Don't know if I can ever buy a car anywhere else.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Excellent service very helpful sales lady

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 

I've been looking for a 2019 Volt Premier, and found one on the dealer's website. I communicated with Dom, and was ready to purchase and pick up the car, when he contacted me and informed me that the car had been a customer order, and he couldn't sell it to me. Despite the misunderstanding, I found the interactions with Dom timely, friendly, and professional. Since then, he's tried to find the car I wanted, and promised to continue to do so.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2018
 

I worked with Nate (sales rep) and Eric Dawkins (sales manager) on trading in my truck for a used suv. These guys were great, made the process straight forward, transparent and fair. However the engine and transmission went out before we made our first payment. While the warranty is taking care of the repairs, we plan on bringing the vehicle back for something else and will update our rating to 5 stars if all goes well.12/28/18 Update: Eric Dawkins continued to follow up and provide amazing customer service (he should get promoted). We were able to return the vehicle and get a full exchange towards another car. We are beyond happy, and would recommend DGDG any day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

Awesome!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review